Scarlet Writes
Scarlet Tells
Ink Unveiled
4
0:00
-3:55

Ink Unveiled

Probing the Prose
4

Dear listeners,

This episode of "Scarlet Tells" is unique compared to our usual storytelling. This week's article takes on a question-and-answer format where I provide insightful answers to 10 curious queries about my writing. This segment was written at the prompting of my fans on Medium.com, and I am excited to share my whimsical responses with you all.

I hope you enjoy finding out more about my process. Will you comment and let me know after you listen to the episode?

Author-generated image with Midjourney.

This has been a production of Scarlet Tells. The story and narration are a production of and copyright of Scarlet Ibis James 2023.

Discussion about this podcast

Scarlet Writes
Scarlet Tells
A place where the author brings the stories to you in her own words.